We use Stripe for handling all of our payments and recurring billing. Card details are tokenised and sent directly to Stripe's servers, we don’t store any of your sensitive information on our servers.
We currently support payment by credit or debit card.
Billing details are available to admin users on the billing settings page. This is where you can access invoices, view payment methods, and change or cancel your plan.
You can cancel anytime from the billing settings page. Luna accounts run until the end of the current billing period. If you decide to continue using Luna after you’ve cancelled, you can reactivate your subscription.
You can change your plan from the billing settings page. Click Change plan and you will asked which plan you’d like to change to. Plan changes are actioned immediately, prorations will be applied to your next invoice.
When a customer’s plan changes during a billing cycle, a proration line item is applied on their next invoice. If a customer whose subscription is billed on the first of the month changes to a more expensive plan, they receive a credit for the unused portion of the old plan and are billed for only the remainder of the month for the new plan.