Luna's permission system is built around two primary roles: Admin and Member. The key differences are:
Members can perform the majority of actions in Luna but don't have access to the following:
Admins can perform all actions in Luna, including the restricted actions above.
We recommend you have the majority of your team set up as Members, with a few key staff assigned as Admins.
The user who initially setup the workspace is granted Admin permissions by default. When a user joins after accepting an invite, they are a Member. To change a user from a Member to an Admin, a user with Admin permissions must change their role in the User Settings page.